Get in touch!


Do you have a question or would you like to arrange a personal meeting?

Please fill out the contact form and we reply as soon as possible.

    Your name (Required)

    Your email address (Required)

    Subject

    Your message

    captcha Insert Code for spam control

    Contact

    INTEREL Trading Srl
    Pillhof 51
    39057 Eppan (BZ)
    Tel. 0471 633348
    Fax 0471 633378
    E-mail. info@interel-trading.eu

    Our agents for Building Automation products

    Chiodini Gianvittorio

    Via XXI Maggio, 16
    20010 Vittuone (MI)
    Mobil: 348/7821299
    ghtch@tin.it

    (IM)-(SV)-(GE)-(SP)
    BERNARDINELLO GIULIO

    Via Priv Delle Rose 33
    18038 San Remo – IM
    Tel: 0184/665066
    Fax: 0184/66566
    Mobil: 335/6446318
    gbernardinello@yahoo.it

    (MS)-(LU)-(PT)-(PO)-(FI)-(PI)-(LI)-(SI)-(AR)-(GR)-(PG)-(TR)

    Cipriani Rappresentanze

    Via Mameli 11
    50020 Cerbaia V. P. (FI)
    Tel: 055/826303
    Fax: 055/825146
    Mobil: De Frassini Yuri 335/8066076
    ciprianirap@bcc.tin.it

    (PS)-(AN)-(MC)-(AP)

    Giampaoli Roberto

    Via Rossini 151
    62016 Pto Potenza Picena (MC)
    Tel: 0733/686346
    Fax: 0733/686346
    Mobil: 335/6243605
    E-mail: info@robertogiampaoli.com

    Our agents for Industry Automation products

    Farisato Luigi
    (VI)-(PD)-(TV)

    Via Pezzelunghe n° 45
    36026 – Pojana Maggiore (VI)
    Tel: 049/706409
    Fax: 049/703900
    Cell: Luigi Farisato: 329 2691335

    E-mail:
    valchian@valchian.it

    Prodotti: Schlegel


    BIAL Elettroncia Snc
    (BZ)-(TN)-(VR)-(RO)-(BL)-(VE)-(PN)-(UD)-(GO)-(TS)

    Via F. Cilea, 5
    35121 Padova (PD)

    Cell: Biagio Cefaliello: 328 2295656
    Alfredo De Bello: 333 4702608

    E-mail:
    biagio@bialelettronica.it
    alfredo@bialelettronica.it

    www.bialelettronica.it

    Prodotti: Schlegel

    Ippolito Giuseppe
    (MI)-(MB)-(VA)-(CO)-(LC)-(SO)-(PV)-(LO)

    Via del Futurismo, 31
    20138 Milano (MI)
    Tel: 02 51620430
    Fax: 02 89691406
    Cell: 333 4052409
    E-mail: ippolito@polymoco.it

    Prodotti: Schlegel, DIVUS PC Industriali, WETEC, ICD e Digitronic


    Errepi Snc
    (BG)-(BS)-(CR)-(MN)

    di Cremaschi Paride e Simone & C.
    Rappresentanze Industriali
    Via Borgo Palazzo, 100
    24125 Bergamo (BG)
    Tel.: 035/224106
    Fax: 035/218023

    www.errepisnc.com

    Sig. Paride Cremaschi: 336 304040
    Sig. Simone Cremaschi: 335 430671

    email: info@errepisnc.com

    Prodotti: Schlegel

    TECNI.COM SNC
    (TO)-(NO)-(BI)-(VC)-(VB)-(AL)-(CN)-(IM)-(AT)

    Corso Francia 274
    10093 Collegno (TO)

    www.tecnicomsnc.com
    info@tecnicomsnc.com

    Divisione Automazione

    Luca Quaglia : responsabile province di (TO)-(VB)-(NO)-(BI)-(VC)-(AL)
    Luca.quaglia@tecnicomsnc.com cell +39 334 683 6088

    Luigi Colomba : coordinatore provinciale di Torino e responsabile province di (TO)-(CN)-(AT)-(SV)-(IM)
    Luigi.colomba@tecnicomsnc.com cell +39 334 279 2837

    RPJ
    (BO)-(RA)-(FC)-(RN)-(FE)-REPUBBLICA SAN MARINO

    Rappresentanze Industriali
    Via Giotto 55
    40062 Molinella (BO)
    Tel.: 051/887279
    Fax: 051/887279
    www.rpj.it

    Sig. Marco Ricci: 348 2652722

    Email: ricci@rpj.it

    Prodotti: SCHLEGEL, LM-THERM + DIGITRONIC


    B&B Rappresentanze Srl
    (MO)-(RE)-(PR)-(PC)

    Vicolo Monte Fageto 3
    43100 Alberi (PR)
    Tel.: 0521/648287
    Fax: 0521/648287
    www.bbrappresentanze.it

    Sig. Michele Boni                                348 3048119          Email: michele_boni@bbrappresentanze.it
    Sig. Andrea Boni                                 348 4444789         Email: andrea_boni@bbrappresentanze.it
    vendite@bbrappresentanze.it

    Prodotti: SCHLEGEL, LM-THERM

    C.R.E Automation
    Rossi Roberto/Crisanti Mario
    (MS)-(LU)-(PT)-(PO)-(FI)-(LI)-(PI)-(SI)-(AR)-(GR)-(PG)-(TR)

    Via Gianni Schicchi 102
    55049 Viareggio (LU)
    Tel: 055/4368539
    Fax: 055/4286098
    Cell: Rossi Roberto: 336/685901
    Cell: Crisanti Mario: 335/6453697
    Cell: Crisanti Paolo: 392/8887765
    Cell: Vezzosi Alberto: 391/3744450

    E-mail:
    Cre-automation@cre-automation.it
    m.crisanti@cre-automation.it
    p.crisanti@cre-automation.it
    r.rossi@cre-automation.it
    a.vezzosi@cre-automation.it

    Prodotti: Schlegel, DIVUS PC Industriali, WETEC, ICD e Digitronic

    Giampaoli Roberto
    (PS)-(AN)-(MC)-(AP)

    Via Gioacchino Rossini 151
    62016 Porto Potenza Picena (MC)
    Tel: 0733/686346
    Fax: 0733/686346
    Cell: 335/6243605
    E-mail: info@robertogiampaoli.com

    Prodotti: Schlegel

    Carlo Di Cintio
    (TE)-(PE)-(CH)-(IS)-(CB)-(FG)-(PZ)-(BA)-(MT)-(TA)-(BR)-(LE)

    Strada Comunale Piana 3/6
    65129 Pescara (PE)
    Tel: 085/4516187
    Fax: 085/4516187
    Cell: 335/5886261
    E-mail: carlo@agenziadicintio.it

    Prodotti: DIVUS PC Industriali, WETEC, ICD e Digitronic